Präsidentin der Gesellschaft für Musikforschung

Prof. Dr. Dörte Schmidt
Universität der Künste
Fasanenstraße 1b
10623 Berlin


Vizepräsident der Gesellschaft für Musikforschung

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Konrad
Universität Würzburg, Institut für Musikforschung
Domerschulstraße 13
97070 Würzburg


Schatzmeisterin der Gesellschaft für Musikforschung

Dr. Gabriele Buschmeier
Akademie der Wissenschaften und der Literatur
Geschw.-Scholl-Str. 2
55131 Mainz


Schriftführer der Gesellschaft für Musikforschung

Prof. Dr. Andreas Münzmay
Universität Paderborn, Musikwissenschaftliches Seminar Detmold/Paderborn
Hornsche Straße 39
32756 Detmold


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.