Bisherige Preisträger*innen


1993      Ulrich Konrad

1996      Siegfried Oechsle

2000      Andreas Jacob

2004      Michele Calella

2007      Katharina Hottmann

2009      Melanie Wald-Fuhrmann

2012      Andreas Münzmay

2019      Dominik Höink



Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.